Phone: 410 - 396 - 6557

Fax: 410 - 243 - 0669

3220 The Alameda
Baltimore, MD 21218

naviance-square.png
schoology-logo.png

Stay Current

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Website Design by Julian Frost C/O 2019

Winter Sports

The following sports are offered in the winter. Please scroll or click on the sport below for coaches contact:

Basketball

Swimming

Wrestling 

Indoor Track

Bocce

Basketball

 

Basketball Coach Contact:

Women's Varsity Basketball:

Rolynda Contee

Racontee@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Women's JV Basketball

Akilah Sewell

Akilahsewell10@gmail.com

Men's Varsity Basketball

Omarr Smith

ORsmith@bcps.k12.md.us

Men's JV Basketball

Warren Smith

Wh2smith@yahoo.com

Swimming

 

Swimming Coach Contact:

Men's Swimming:

Kevin Barnett

KMBarnett@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Women's Swimming

Eli Hendricks

Wrestling 

 

Wrestling Coach Contact:

Men's Wrestling:

Kevin Tyson

Kevintyson102@gmail.com

Indoor Track

 

Indoor Track Coach Contact:

Men's Indoor Track

Craig Carter

CMCarter@bcps.k12.md.us

Women's Indoor Track

Michael Hamilton

MLHamilton@bcps.k12.md.us

Bocce

 

Bocce Coach Contact:

Ronald Turner

RTurner02@bcps.k12.md.us