Phone: 410 - 396 - 6557

Fax: 410 - 243 - 0669

3220 The Alameda
Baltimore, MD 21218

naviance-square.png
schoology-logo.png

Stay Current

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Website Design by Julian Frost C/O 2019

Support Staff

Sedrick Smith

SLSmith01@bcps.k12.md.us

Please reload

Myrna Jackson

Social Worker

MCJackson@bcps.k12.md.us

David Kimari

IEP Chairman

Barbara Anderson

Administrative Assistant

bfonseca@bcps.k12.md.us

Autumn Carr

School Counselor

amanderson@bcps.k12.md.us

Wayne Cole

School Counselor

WOCole@bcps.k12.md.us

Stephen Camelotto

Administrative Assistant

scamelotto@bcps.k12.md.us

Kevin Dobbins

Paraprofessional

kadobbins@bcps.k12.md.us

Jennifer Gaither

Librarian / EE Coordinator

JLBerg@bcps.k12.md.us

Donna Givens

School Counselor

DGivens@bcps.k12.md.us

Mark Goldstein

School Psychologist

MGoldstein@bcps.k12.md.us

Susanne Gray-Rice

School Counselor

SPGray-Rice@bcps.k12.md.us

Michael Hamilton

Student Support Specialist

mlhamilton@bcps.k12.md.us

Sarah Jeanblanc

Director of Center for Teaching and Learning, MYP Coordinator

sjeanblanc@bcps.k12.md.us

Ndaneh Smart-Smith

IB Coordinator

nsmart-smith@bcps.k12.md.us

Rodney Joyner

Director of College Advising

rljoyner@bcps.k12.md.us

Michele Flores

College Advisor

MMFlores@bcps.k12.md.us

Please reload