Support Staff

Sedrick Smith

Please reload

Myrna Jackson

Social Worker

David Kimari

IEP Chairman

Barbara Anderson

Administrative Assistant

Autumn Carr

School Counselor

Wayne Cole

School Counselor

Stephen Camelotto

Administrative Assistant

Kevin Dobbins


Jennifer Gaither

Librarian / EE Coordinator

Donna Givens

School Counselor

Mark Goldstein

School Psychologist

Susanne Gray-Rice

School Counselor

Michael Hamilton

Student Support Specialist

Sarah Jeanblanc

Director of Center for Teaching and Learning, MYP Coordinator

Ndaneh Smart-Smith

IB Coordinator

Rodney Joyner

Director of College Advising

Michele Flores

College Advisor

Please reload

Phone: 410 - 396 - 6557

Fax: 410 - 243 - 0669

3220 The Alameda
Baltimore, MD 21218


Stay Current

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Website Design by Julian Frost C/O 2019