Spring Sports

The following sports are offered in the Spring. Please scroll or click below for coaches contact:

Baseball 

Softball 

Outdoor Track

Badminton

Lacrosse 

Tennis 

BaseBall

 
BCZ-209752-35721601
BCZ-209752-35721651
BCZ-209752-35721712
BCZ-209752-35721719
BCZ-209752-35721733
BCZ-209752-35721688
Capture4
Capture1
33478332_434502687009357_3540125440813301760_n
Capture.3JPG
33333135_434503463675946_7330891016808955904_n
Capture2

Basketball Coach Contact:

Varsity Baseball

Mark Miazga

MAMiazga@bcps.k12.md.us

SoftBall

 
BCZ-297312-52830873
BCZ-297312-52830883
BCZ-297312-52830932
BCZ-297312-52831084
BCZ-297312-52831093
BCZ-297312-52831160
BCZ-211882-36180470
Sure8 (1)
BCZ-211882-36180648
BCZ-211882-36180552
BCZ-211882-36180819
BCZ-211882-36180597

Softball Coach Contact:

Varsity Women's Softball

Latria Bond

LBond@bcps.k12.md.us

JV Women's Softball

Arounda Riley

ARiley@bcps.k12.md.us

Outdoor Track

 
25
BCZ-210245-35831311
BCZ-295011-52368198
BCZ-295011-52368219
BCZ-210245-35831219
BCZ-210245-35831096
BCZ-210245-35830898
BCZ-210245-35830847
BCZ-295011-52368116
BCZ-295011-52368382

Track & Field Coach Contact:

Women's Outdoor Track

Michael Hamilton

MLHamilton@bcps.k12.md.us

Men's Outdoor Track

Craig Carter

CMCarter@bcps.k12.md.us

Badminton 

 
BA
BA (1)
BA (3)
BCZ-297111-52785083
BCZ-297111-52784783
BA (2)
BCZ-297111-52784796
BCZ-297111-52784948

Badminton Coach Contact:

Varsity Badminton

John Saratinos 

JSSarantinos@bcps.k12.md.us

JV Badminton

Rolynda Contee

Racontee@bcps.k12.md.us

Lacrosse

 
BCZ-211551-36106968
BCZ-211551-36106760
BCZ-211551-36106724
BCZ-211057-36002290
BCZ-211057-36002139
BCZ-211057-36001985
BCZ-211057-36001953
BCZ-211057-36001918
12l
BCZ-297400-52846201
BCZ-211551-36106860
lacros
lacrosss2
lacrosssss

Lacrosse Coach Contact:

Men's Lacroose

Anthony Ryan

Aryan.merc@gmail.com

Women's Lacroose

Sedrick Smith

SLSmith01@bcps.k12.md.us

Tennis

 
BCZ-298979-53172201
BCZ-298979-53172053
BCZ-298979-53172180
BCZ-298979-53172121
BCZ-298979-53172093
BCZ-212369-36274625
BCZ-212369-36274592
BCZ-212369-36274527

Tennis Coach Contact:

Men's & Women's Tennis

Quintin Tates

quintintates@yahoo.com

Phone: 410 - 396 - 6557

Fax: 410 - 243 - 0669

3220 The Alameda
Baltimore, MD 21218

naviance-square.png
schoology-logo.png

Stay Current

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Website Design by Julian Frost C/O 2019