Phone: 410 - 396 - 6557

Fax: 410 - 243 - 0669

3220 The Alameda
Baltimore, MD 21218

naviance-square.png
schoology-logo.png

Stay Current

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Website Design by Julian Frost C/O 2019

Spring Sports

The following sports are offered in the Spring. Please scroll or click below for coaches contact:

Baseball 

Softball 

Outdoor Track

Badminton

Lacrosse 

Tennis 

BaseBall

 

Basketball Coach Contact:

Varsity Baseball

Mark Miazga

MAMiazga@bcps.k12.md.us

SoftBall

 

Softball Coach Contact:

Varsity Women's Softball

Latria Bond

LBond@bcps.k12.md.us

JV Women's Softball

Arounda Riley

ARiley@bcps.k12.md.us

Outdoor Track

 

Track & Field Coach Contact:

Women's Outdoor Track

Michael Hamilton

MLHamilton@bcps.k12.md.us

Men's Outdoor Track

Craig Carter

CMCarter@bcps.k12.md.us

Badminton 

 

Badminton Coach Contact:

Varsity Badminton

John Saratinos 

JSSarantinos@bcps.k12.md.us

JV Badminton

Rolynda Contee

Racontee@bcps.k12.md.us

Lacrosse

 

Lacrosse Coach Contact:

Men's Lacroose

Anthony Ryan

Aryan.merc@gmail.com

Women's Lacroose

Sedrick Smith

SLSmith01@bcps.k12.md.us

Tennis

 

Tennis Coach Contact:

Men's & Women's Tennis

Quintin Tates

quintintates@yahoo.com