Social Studies Department

SPFaries@bcps.k12.md.us

Shaun Faries

Social Studies Department Head

SPFaries@bcps.k12.md.us
nlarimore@bcps.k12.md.us

Nathaniel Larimore

Teacher

nlarimore@bcps.k12.md.us
pstephenson@bcps.k12.md.us

Philip Stevenson

Teacher

pstephenson@bcps.k12.md.us
csbaker@bcps.k12.md.us

Cory Baker

Teacher

csbaker@bcps.k12.md.us
srogers02@bcps.k12.md.us

Sarah Rogers

Teacher

srogers02@bcps.k12.md.us
pmogge01@bcps.k12.md.us

Patrick Mogge

Teacher

pmogge01@bcps.k12.md.us
BBettis@bcps.k12.md.us

Bryan Bettis

Teacher

BBettis@bcps.k12.md.us
mawilson@bcps.k12.md.us

Maya Wilson

Teacher

mawilson@bcps.k12.md.us
abasoco@bcps.k12.md.us

Andrew Basoco

Teacher

abasoco@bcps.k12.md.us
phirsch@bcps.k12.md.us

Peter HIrsch

Teacher

phirsch@bcps.k12.md.us
ECullen@bcps.k12.md.us

Elizabeth Cullen

Teacher

ECullen@bcps.k12.md.us
kdhodges@bcps.k12.md.us

Karen Hodges

Teacher, Research Coordinator

kdhodges@bcps.k12.md.us