Social Studies Department

Shaun Faries

Social Studies Department Head

SPFaries@bcps.k12.md.us

Sedrick Smith

Teacher, Admissions Director

slsmith01@bcps.k12.md.us

Cory Baker

Teacher

csbaker@bcps.k12.md.us

Peter HIrsch

Teacher

phirsch@bcps.k12.md.us

Nathaniel Larimore

Teacher

nlarimore@bcps.k12.md.us

Sarah Rogers

Teacher

srogers02@bcps.k12.md.us

Andrew Basoco

Teacher

abasoco@bcps.k12.md.us

Bryan Bettis

Teacher

BBettis@bcps.k12.md.us

Karen Hodges

Teacher, Research Coordinator

kdhodges@bcps.k12.md.us

Ndaneh Smart-Smith

Teacher, IB Coordinator

nsmart-smith@bcps.k12.md.us

Leslie Kriewald

Teacher

lskriewald@bcps.k12.md.us

Maya Wilson

Teacher

mawilson@bcps.k12.md.us

Patrick Mogge

Teacher

pmogge01@bcps.k12.md.us

Philip Stevenson

Teacher

pstephenson@bcps.k12.md.us

Please reload