Phone: 410 - 396 - 6557

Fax: 410 - 243 - 0669

3220 The Alameda
Baltimore, MD 21218

naviance-square.png
schoology-logo.png

Stay Current

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Website Design by Julian Frost C/O 2019

Social Studies Department

Shaun Faries

Social Studies Department Head

SPFaries@bcps.k12.md.us

Sedrick Smith

Teacher, Admissions Director

slsmith01@bcps.k12.md.us

Cory Baker

Teacher

csbaker@bcps.k12.md.us

Andrew Basoco

Teacher

abasoco@bcps.k12.md.us

Bryan Bettis

Teacher

BBettis@bcps.k12.md.us

Karen Hodges

Teacher, Research Coordinator

kdhodges@bcps.k12.md.us

Naureen Khan

Teacher

NYKhan@bcps.k12.md.us

Leslie Kriewald

Teacher

lskriewald@bcps.k12.md.us

Nathaniel Larimore

Teacher

nlarimore@bcps.k12.md.us

Patrick Mogge

Teacher

pmogge01@bcps.k12.md.us

Alphonso Nnandozie

Teacher

ANnadozie@bcps.k12.md.us

Ndaneh Smart-Smith

Teacher, IB Coordinator

nsmart-smith@bcps.k12.md.us

Philip Stevenson

Teacher

pstephenson@bcps.k12.md.us

Please reload