Science Department

KMBarnett@bcps.k12.md.us

Kevin Barnett

Department Head, Teacher

KMBarnett@bcps.k12.md.us

MHOchs@bcps.k12.md.us

Michael Ochs

Teacher

MHOchs@bcps.k12.md.us

KESampson@bcps.k12.md.us

Kevin Sampson

Teacher

KESampson@bcps.k12.md.us

EAMontgomery@bcps.k12.md.us

Erin Miles

Teacher

EAMontgomery@bcps.k12.md.us

BMTarrant@bcps.k12.md.us

Brenda Tarrant

Teacher

BMTarrant@bcps.k12.md.us

AALesing@bcps.k12.md.us

Audrey Lesing

Teacher

AALesing@bcps.k12.md.us

RReyes01@bcps.k12.md.us

Rosalie Carandang-Reyes

Teacher

RReyes01@bcps.k12.md.us

htmawi@bcps.k12.md.us

Hayat Mawi

Teacher

htmawi@bcps.k12.md.us

MACameron@bcps.k12.md.us

Michael Cameron

Teacher

MACameron@bcps.k12.md.us

MMPadgett@bcps.k12.md.us

Monica Padgett

Teacher

MMPadgett@bcps.k12.md.us

ECFrye@bcps.k12.md.us

Erin Frye

Teacher

ECFrye@bcps.k12.md.us

PSwartley@bcps.k12.md.us

Peter Swartley

Teacher

PSwartley@bcps.k12.md.us

CDUrban@bcps.k12.md.us

Conrad Dominguez-Urban

Teacher

CDUrban@bcps.k12.md.us

SEAvery@bcps.k12.md.us

Sarah Avery

Teacher

SEAvery@bcps.k12.md.us

GABelin@bcps.k12.md.us

Gerimi Belin

Teacher

GABelin@bcps.k12.md.us