Phone: 410 - 396 - 6557

Fax: 410 - 243 - 0669

3220 The Alameda
Baltimore, MD 21218

naviance-square.png
schoology-logo.png

Stay Current

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Website Design by Julian Frost C/O 2019

Science Department

Kevin Barnett

Teacher, Department Head

KMBarnett@bcps.k12.md.us

Amina Ahmed

Teacher

AAAhmed@bcps.k12.md.us

Kyle Augustine

Teacher

KFAugustine@bcps.k12.md.us

Michael Cameron

Teacher,Director of Student Achievement

MACameron@bcps.k12.md.us

Rosalie Carandang-Reyes

Teacher

RReyes01@bcps.k12.md.us

Conrad Dominguez-Urban

Teacher

CDUrban@bcps.k12.md.us

Kevin Sampson

Teacher

KESampson@bcps.k12.md.us

Erin Frye

Teacher

ECFrye@bcps.k12.md.us

Jesse Lang

Teacher

JTLang@bcps.k12.md.us

Audrey Lesing

Teacher

AALesing@bcps.k12.md.us

Erin Miles

Teacher

EAMontgomery@bcps.k12.md.us

Michael Ochs

Teacher


MHOchs@bcps.k12.md.us

Monica Padgett

Teacher

MMPadgett@bcps.k12.md.us

Peter Swartley

Teacher, Yearbook Advisor

PSwartley@bcps.k12.md.us

Brenda Tarrant

Teacher

BMTarrant@bcps.k12.md.us

Please reload