Mathematics Department

dymoore@bcps.k12.md.us

Danielle Moore

Math Department Head

acengsberg@bcps.k12.md.us

Alisa Engsberg

Teacher

THartman@bcps.k12.md.us

Timothy Hartman

Teacher

DJYost@bcps.k12.md.us

David Yost

Teacher

phirsch@bcps.k12.md.us

Peter Hirsch

Teacher

jabates@bcps.k12.md.us

James Bates

Teacher

 krmcadoo@bcps.k12.md.us

Kayla McAdoo

Teacher

PGrabowski@bcps.k12.md.us

Peter Grabowski

Teacher

KMGriffin@bcps.k12.md.us

Katherine Griffin

Teacher

esiao@bcps.k12.md.us

Esmeralda Siao

Teacher

AKPark@bcps.k12.md.us

Arnold Park

Teacher

AJStorck@bcps.k12.md.us

Anthony Storck

Teacher