Phone: 410 - 396 - 6557

Fax: 410 - 243 - 0669

3220 The Alameda
Baltimore, MD 21218

naviance-square.png
schoology-logo.png

Stay Current

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Website Design by Julian Frost C/O 2019

Danielle Moore

Math Department Head

dymoore@bcps.k12.md.us

Alisa Engsberg

Math Teacher

acengsberg@bcps.k12.md.us

Peter Grabowski

Math Teacher

Katherine Griffin

Math Teacher, Testing Coordinator

KMGriffin@bcps.k12.md.us

Aristidesioannou Hadjipanteli

Teacher

Ahadjipanteli@bcps.k12.md.us

Timothy Hartman

Math Teacher

timothy.hartman@baltimorecitycollege.us

Peter Hirsch

Math Teacher

phirsch@bcps.k12.md.us

Anthony Storck

Teacher

AJStorck@bcps.k12.md.us

Esmeralda Siao

Math Teacher

esiao@bcps.k12.md.us

Sarah Spencer

Math Teacher

SSpencer@bcps.k12.md.us

David Yost

Math Teacher

DJYost@bcps.k12.md.us

Please reload

Math Department