Phone: 410 - 396 - 6557

Fax: 410 - 243 - 0669

3220 The Alameda
Baltimore, MD 21218

naviance-square.png
schoology-logo.png

Stay Current

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Website Design by Julian Frost C/O 2019

Foreign Language Department

Monica Jefferson

Teacher, Department Head

majefferson@bcps.k12.md.us

Elizabeth Cullen

Teacher

ecullen@bcps.k12.md.us

Alena Davidoff-Gore

Teacher

Ahdavidoffgore@bcps.k12.md.us

Laura Knapp

Teacher

lmknapp@bcps.k12.md.us

Franca Muller

Teacher

FPMuller@bcps.k12.md.us

Maria Lorenzo-Chang

Teacher

MALorenzo-Chang@bcps.k12.md.us

Stacy Kincaid

Teacher

sekincaid@bcps.k12.md.us

Edwin Perez

Teacher

EAPerez@bcps.k12.md.us

Connie Sanabria

Teacher

CRSanabria@bcps.k12.md.us

Please reload