Phone: 410 - 396 - 6557

Fax: 410 - 243 - 0669

3220 The Alameda
Baltimore, MD 21218

naviance-square.png
schoology-logo.png

Stay Current

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Website Design by Julian Frost C/O 2019

Fine Arts / PE Departments

Alan Rosenberg

Fine Arts Department Head

AJRosenberg@bcps.k12.md.us

Rolynda Contee

Teacher, Athletic Director

RAContee@bcps.k12.md.us

William Alston

Teacher

walston@bcps.k12.md.us

James Childs

Teacher, Marching Band Director

jchilds@bcps.k12.md.us

Emma Chin

Teacher

ERChin@bcps.k12.md.us

Sinclair Clunas

Teacher

sclunas@bcps.k12.md.us

Robert Harris

Teacher

RHarris01@bcps.k12.md.us

Ryan Ferri

Teacher

RAFerri@bcps.k12.md.us

Jesse Lang

Teacher

jtlang@bcps.k12.md.us

Marcus D. Smith

Teacher

mdsmith01@bcps.k12.md.us

Please reload