Fall Sports

The following sports are offered in the fall. Please scroll or click on the sport below for coaches contact:

Football

 Soccer

Volleyball

 Cross Country

 Golf

Football

 
BCZ-276659-49008880
BCZ-276659-49008837
BCZ-276659-49008965
BCZ-270747-47766659
BCZ-276659-49009289
BCZ-276659-49009296
Yearbook
BCZ-270747-47766543

Football Coach Contact:

Varsity Football Head

Rodney Joyner

RLJoyner@bcps.k12.md.us

Varsity Football

Michael Hamilton:

MLHamilton@bcps.k12.md.us

Varsity Football 

John Sarantinos 

JSSarantinos@bcps.k12.md.us

JV Football (Head)

 Rickey Holloway

Rlh2161980@yahoo.com

JV Football

 Kevin Dobbins 

KADobbins@bcps.k12.md.us

IMG_8776
IMG_8343
IMG_8616 - Copy
BCZ-268332-47312492
IMG_8731
IMG_8466
BCZ-268112-47269739
BCZ-268332-47312759
BCZ-268112-47269658

Soccer

 

Soccer Coach Contact:

Men's Varsity Soccer:

Cory Baker

CSBaker@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Men's JV Soccer:

Ryan Ferri

raferri@bcps.k12.md.us​

Women's Varsity Soccer:

Sedrick Smith

SLSmith01@bcps.k12.md.us

Women's JV Soccer:

Dominque Scott

DScott3791@aol.com

VolleyBall

 
BCZ-270180-47666021
BCZ-270180-47665975
BCZ-270180-47665958
BCZ-270180-47666024
BCZ-270180-47665933
BCZ-270180-47666015
BCZ-187814-31658531
BCZ-187814-31658463

Volleyball Coach Contact:

Women's Varsity Volleyball:

Christina Petrides

CMPetrides@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Women's JV Volleyball

Natisha Johnson

Njohnson3@bcps.org

Cross Country

 
BCZ-186284-31364416
IMG_0346
IMG_0348
IMG_0349
136A2804
136A2781
BCZ-270613-47740486
BCZ-270613-47740492
BCZ-270613-47740482

Cross Country Coach Contact:

Women's Cross Country:

Duane Downer

Dandada12@gmail.com

 

Men's Cross Country

Craig Carter

CMCarter@bcps.k12.md.us

Golf

 

Golf Coach Contact:

Rolynda Contee

Racontee@bcps.k12.md.us

Phone: 410 - 396 - 6557

Fax: 410 - 243 - 0669

3220 The Alameda
Baltimore, MD 21218

naviance-square.png
schoology-logo.png

Stay Current

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Website Design by Julian Frost C/O 2019

BCZ-187814-31658463