Phone: 410 - 396 - 6557

Fax: 410 - 243 - 0669

3220 The Alameda
Baltimore, MD 21218

naviance-square.png
schoology-logo.png

Stay Current

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Website Design by Julian Frost C/O 2019

Fall Sports

The following sports are offered in the fall. Please scroll or click on the sport below for coaches contact:

Football

 Soccer

Volleyball

 Cross Country

 Golf

Football

 

Football Coach Contact:

Varsity Football(Head)

Michael Hamilton:

MLHamilton@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Varsity Football 

Rodney Joyner

RLJoyner@bcps.k12.md.us

Varsity Football 

John Sarantinos 

JSSarantinos@bcps.k12.md.us

JV Football (Head)

 Rickey Holloway

Rlh2161980@yahoo.com

JV Football

 Kevin Dobbins 

KADobbins@bcps.k12.md.us

Soccer

 

Soccer Coach Contact:

Men's Varsity Soccer:

Cory Baker

CSBaker@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Men's JV Soccer:

Jesse Lang

JTLang@bcps.k12.md.us

Women's Varsity Soccer:

Sedrick Smith

SLSmith01@bcps.k12.md.us

Women's JV Soccer:

Dominque Scott

DScott3791@aol.com

VolleyBall

 

Volleyball Coach Contact:

Women's Varsity Volleyball:

Christina Petrides

CMPetrides@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Women's JV Volleyball

Natisha Johnson

Njohnson3@bcps.org

Cross Country

 

Cross Country Coach Contact:

Women's Cross Country:

Duane Downer

Dandada12@gmail.com

 

Men's Cross Country

Craig Carter

CMCarter@bcps.k12.md.us

Golf

 

Golf Coach Contact:

Rolynda Contee

Racontee@bcps.k12.md.us