English Department

Amy Sampson

English Department Head

arosoff@bcps.k12.md.us

Sarah JeanBlanc

Teacher

SJeanblanc@bcps.k12.md.us

Patrick Daniels

Teacher, Director of Speech & Debate

patrick.daniels@gmail.com

Christine Cherry

Teacher

clcherry@bcps.k12.md.us

Jessie Doernberger

Teacher

JADoernberger@bcps.k12.md.us

Emma Fensterheim

Teacher

EDFensterheim@bcps.k12.md.us

Tonya Luster

Teacher

TLuster@bcps.k12.md.us

Morgan Kain

Teacher

MEKain@bcps.k12.md.us

Jamie Massey

Teacher

jmassey@bcps.k12.md.us

Mark Miazga

Teacher

mamiazga@bcps.k12.md.us

Amber Phelps

Teacher

APhelps@bcps.k12.md.us

Alan Rosenberg

Teacher

ajrosenberg@bcps.k12.md.us

Lena Tashjian

Teacher

ltashjian@bcps.k12.md.us

Please reload