BCC Clubs and Activities

BCC Speech and Debate

 (The Bancroft and Carrollton Wight Literary Societies)

TBD.

Mr. Daniels and

Amber Phelps

PDaniels@bcps.k12.md.us

amber.rphelps@gmail.com  

More info. Click here

Drama Club

Thursdays at 3:00 p.m. in the Black Box Theatre

Mr.Rosenberg and Ms.Crawford

ajrosenberg@bcps.k12.md.us

Click here for more info

 

Marching Knight 

All Year

Mr. Childs

JChilds@bcps.k12.md.us

More Info click here

B.C.C Choir

All Year

Mr. Smith

MDSmith01@bcps.k12.md.us

More info click here

National Honor Society

Monthly, TBD

Cullen & Knapp

More information on academic qualification click here

Contact: ecullen@bcps.k12.md.us

A Few Good Men

Thursday - 3:00pm-4:00pm

Mr. Hopkins, Mr. Larimore, Mr. Williams

nlarimore@bcps.k12.md.us

Art Assistants

Tuesday's 2:50-4:00pm Rm 223

Emma Chin 

ERChin@bcps.k12.md.us

Field Hockey Club

Fall Mon-Thu, 3pm-4:30pm

Ms. Luster

TLuster@bcps.k12.md.us

Strong Women of Today and Tomorrow (S.W.T.T Step Team)

Tuesdays at 3pm - 4pm

Step Practice TBA,

Mrs. Givens

dgivens@bcps.k12.md.us

Photography Club

3:00-400 TBD

Ms. Clunas and Ms. Knapp

sclunas@bcps.k12.md.us

VEX Robotics

TBD

Mr. Larimore and Mr. Ochs

mhochs@bcps.k12.md.us

Anime Club

Wednesday 2:50-4:00pm Rm 223

Emma Chin 

ERChin@bcps.k12.md.us

 

Sign Language Club

Thursdays, 3:00 - 4:00, room 328

Ms. Jefferson

majefferson@bcps.k12.md.us

Environmental Club

Ms. Frye

ECFrye@bcps.k12.md.us

German Exchange

TBD

Ms. Frau Knapp

lmknapp@bcps.k12.md.us

More info click here

Modern UN

Monday 2:45-3:45

Ms. Kain

MEKain@bcps.k12.md.us

Gender and Sexuality Alliance (GSA)

Tuesday 3-4 in Rm 107

Mr. Yost and Mr. Colvin

Djyost@bcps.k12.md.us  or Jccolvin@bcps.k12.md.us  

 

SOMOS

 Please click the name to come to our page 

Monday 3:00 pm

Rm 313

Connie Sanabria, Edwin Perez, Franca Muller

crsanabria@bcps.k12.md.us

 

The Collegian

Tues & Thursday 3-4 Rm 139

Mr. Lang

Thecollegian@baltimorecitycollege.us

One City; One Book Planning Committee

1-2 times a month from January through April

Ms. Sampson

asampson@bcps.k12.md.us