Advisors and Counselors 

Stephanie Marcano

Administrative Assistant

Kelly Tarini

College Advisor

katarini@bcps.k12.md.us

Myrna Jackson

Social Worker

MCJackson@bcps.k12.md.us

David Kimari

IEP Chairman

dkimari@bcps.k12.md.us

Barbara Anderson

Administrative Assistant

bfonseca@bcps.k12.md.us

Autumn Carr

School Counselor

amanderson@bcps.k12.md.us

Kevin Dobbins

Paraprofessional

kadobbins@bcps.k12.md.us

Jennifer Gaither

Librarian / EE Coordinator

JLBerg@bcps.k12.md.us

Donna Givens

School Counselor

DGivens@bcps.k12.md.us

Mark Goldstein

School Psychologist

MGoldstein@bcps.k12.md.us

Susanne Gray-Rice

School Counselor

SPGray-Rice@bcps.k12.md.us